beauty · reviews

Aveeno moisturiser lotion.

Aveeno kindly sent me a sample of their daily moisturising lotion to try out.

Unlike most moisturisers Aveeno’s is more of a creamy consistancy that doesn’t leave your skin wet which meant I could put my clothes on straight away which is always a bonus! 

It’s only the first time using it so I wasn’t expecting a miricle but my skin feels lovely and smooth and doesn’t look at all shiny which is one of my pet hates with moisturizing lotion. 

Overall, I will definitely buy this product as it ticks all my boxes!

Leave a Reply

