beauty · reviews

No7 leave a trail of glitter Christmas box review!

For Christmas I was lucky enough to have been given two No7 Christmas sets! I have been using my first set since the evening of Christmas day and I bloody love it so I thought I’d share the contents with you. 

I’ve never tried no7 until now but I was instantly won over, it’s great!

The box is pure black but covered head to toe in glitter! What a way to get to a girls heart!  I personally love the box so I’ve kept it! 

Inside each product are individually wrapped in pretty funky boxes.

Perfecting body polish.

This smells lovely, I can’t figure out of its lemon or cucumber or maybe it’s neither! It’s an exfoliater and it’s by far the best one I’ve tried. A little goes a long way too but it leaves your legs looking loved and shiny. 

Next to be opened was the body wash.

Again it smells lovely and leaves a lovely scent on your body, my skins never felt so smooth. 

Night cream.

Now if you’re a regular on my blog you’d have noticed that I never stop singing this mighty products praises and rightly so! It rocks. My face looks brighter and my skin looks and feels much much nicer than before.

Body serum.

Day cream.

Again another product from n07 that I’m in love with. I wear it under my make up and it seems to protect my face from the millions of spots that come hand in hand with wearing make up, yes I still get a few spots it’s not a miracle worker nor does it claim to be, but I’m not getting as much as I used to.

Mascara.

I bloody love this mascara. It doesn’t clump my eyelashes together and it stays on for ages! 

Primer.

I love this primer as it doesn’t feel greasy and is lightweight on my skin. It looks just like moisturiser and doesn’t smell chemically either.

Nail varnish

This is a lovely bold colour with a little going a long way. It’s not the quickest drying varnish I’ve had but it certainly looks great and lasts a long time.

Lipbalm

This let me down I thought it wouldn’t be more noticeable than it is. No biggy though as I just use it for my ‘no make up’ make up look. 

The best thing about this gift set is the fact that every single product in it is full size. I highly recommend you give no7 a try they’re great!

4 thoughts on “No7 leave a trail of glitter Christmas box review!

      1. It’s fab my little one has it in her bath and it’s great for her eczema x iv seen your a lush lover too! My five year old won’t have a bath either without a bomb costs me a fortune lol x

        Like

      2. Aww that’s great! Yes my little girl spent the majority of bath times crying and one day I had a bad idea by putting a dragon egg in her bath now she demands one every time! Children are so high maintenance so young now haha!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

