beauty · reviews

Lava lamp bath bomb lush review.

Yesterday I popped into lush to pick up a few products that were on both mine and Shaniah’s lush spring list. 

Second on my list was the lava lamp. I’ve always seen it in there but never got round to actually trying it out. 

This morning I decided to try it out.

Upon putting it in the water it was clear to say that this bath bomb is definitely orange scented! It’s not strong but it sure is recognisable.

Once the bath bomb got to the end of its fizz the blue/purple bits come away and slowly disolve to create a Lava lamp illusion which I think is bloody awesome!

Overall, this will definitely be on my ever expanding list of lush favourites. I highly recommend this to anyone who fancies a change from their usual choice or even just curious. I love it!

One thought on “Lava lamp bath bomb lush review.

Leave a Reply

