beauty · reviews

Miles of smiles, toothy tabs – Lush.

I’ve always wanted to try Lush’s toothpaste ever since I noticed that they were tablets instead of your usual paste.

On Saturday I popped into lush and they had them in stock so I leaped at the chance to try them. 
At bedtime I decided I’d give it a try you take one tab then you chew it and once you’ve chewed it (don’t swallow) and brush like normal.

I cut it short because in all honesty I hated it. The texture left me gagging and it tasted awful! But I’m sure they do ones that taste so much better I’ve just got to find it. 

Overall, I was extremely disappointed in this product and won’t buy it again. 

Leave a Reply

