beauty · Interesting Events

BRITMUMS BIB Nomination 2017!

I was extremely overwhelmed last night when I had a notification which once I opened I read that I was nominated for a BIB award under the beauty and fashion catagory. 


I was extremely excited to find that my work hadn’t gone unnoticed. I say work it’s more a hobby, a hobby that I am lucky enough to get rewarded for.  
I would be greatful if you too could nominate me for the Beauty and fashion category it is free to vote and won’t take no more than 5 minutes to do so. If you’d like to place your vote click here.

Leave a Reply

